GoTelecare Franchise
41 Madison Avenue, 25th Floor, New York, NY 10010 New York New York 10010
image
image

Financing

We have listed all of the partners that we work with to help facilitate financing to partners. Feel free to reach out to them for assistance!

 

Joseph Lore - 949-777-6387 - Joe@FinanceStore.com (Finance Store) 

 

SBA Express (36 hour approval, up to $350,000 for partnership purchase) https://www.sba.gov/content/lenders-participating-sba's-export-express-program-0

 

Shirley Kefgen - 517-214-5236 - Skefgen@franfund.com (FranFund)

 

Corey - 212-644-4555 Ext. 120 -  Corey.Falkin@biz2credit.com (Biz2Credit)

 

Kristen Gordon - 267-328-1716 - Kgordon@benetrends.com (Benetrends)

 

Tanner Filip - 425-326-4603 - Tanner.Filip@guidantFinancial.com (Guidant)

 

Jason Heddins - 888-901-3335 Ext. 9 - Jason@tenetfinancialgroup.com (Tenet Financial)

 

Getting Started

We will reach out to you within 24 hours.

                                       Call : +1 (646) 661-7853

Fill out this brief form to start exploring the GoTelecare partnership opportunity today!

Please provide the required field.
Please provide the required field.
Please provide the required field.